Twenty-Thirteen in Photographs

Happy new year!  To celebrate, I’ve once again compiled my favorite images taken in 2013.  I spent half of the year not working and as a result had more than a few adventures around the country.  I’ve already posted a 100+ photo gallery from my trip to Cascadia in July, so these 66 photos come from the rest of the year.  Included are photos from Western New York in the winter and summer, a pair of trips to Southern California in the spring and fall, as well as Chicago, the greater Bay Area among others.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

