The Best of the Rest

I got my first digital camera in 2004.  It was an awful little guy and I’m pretty sure I took no more than 200 pictures with it.  In 2006 I bought my own and worked the hell out of it before upgrading five years later.  This is a gallery of the best photos I took from June 2006 to December 2010, with my photos from 2011 featured here instead.  Some of these photos are of questionable quality, but I love them so much I couldn’t exclude them.  Enjoy!

1 thought on “The Best of the Rest”

Leave a Reply

